Results

Northern Territory

Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 11-Aug 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Mon 06-Aug 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Aug 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Wed 01-Aug 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Jul 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 22-Jul 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Jul 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Wed 18-Jul 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jul 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Jul 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jul 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Jun 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Jun 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Jun 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Jun 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Jun 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Jun 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Jun 2018 Adelaide River NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 27-May 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-May 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May 2018 Tennant Creek NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Mon 07-May 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Apr 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Apr 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Fri 13-Apr 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Apr 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Apr 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Mar 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Thu 29-Mar 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Mar 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Wed 21-Mar 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 18-Mar 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 11-Mar 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 03-Mar 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Fri 02-Mar 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Feb 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 17-Feb 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 10-Feb 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 03-Feb 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Fri 26-Jan 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jan 2018 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jan 2018 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Dec 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Dec 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Dec 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Dec 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Dec 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 26-Nov 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Nov 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 18-Nov 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 11-Nov 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 29-Oct 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Oct 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Oct 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Oct 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Oct 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Sep 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Sep 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Sep 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Sep 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Sep 2017 Darwin NT - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug 2017 Adelaide River NT - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Aug 2017 Ladbrokes Pioneer Park NT - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing NT (TRNT) (and other parties working with it). NT racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRNT and other parties working with it.